Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Ayala

Jack Ayala

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Ayala
"Highly recommend working with Brian! He is super knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Venkat

Venkat

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat
"Awesome Customer Service Brian. Brian understood the request very clearly and respond fast. He is a go to representative always !! Keep it up Brian !!"
Profile photo of scarleth herrera

scarleth herrera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scarleth herrera
"Geovanni made everything so easy! He communicated and explained everything in detail so there was no confusion. He was also very professional and helpful. I look forward to continuing to work with him."
Profile photo of Ben Elevante

Ben Elevante

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Elevante
"Great service from Geovanni, he was consistent and very personable!"
Profile photo of Creg Morgan

Creg Morgan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Creg Morgan
"Geo gave me very valuable information my liability coverages."
Profile photo of Iliana Herrer

Iliana Herrer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Herrer
"Thank’s to Geovanni , he was so helpful and very professional, he answer all the questions we had, thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Lauren E

Lauren E

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren E
"Steven was wonderful to work with! He got me insurance on my business and my personal account for a good price! He definitely knows what he’s talking about."
Profile photo of Zachary Fisher

Zachary Fisher

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Fisher
"Working with Steven has been a pleasure. He truly cares about his customers"
Profile photo of Kim Willingham

Kim Willingham

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Willingham
"Contacted in for insurance and was lucky enough to have Brian help me! I appreciate all great the service I received along the way! Thanks again Brian"
Profile photo of Barnabas Solomon

Barnabas Solomon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barnabas Solomon
"I had a positive experience with Brian. He was knowledgeable and provided excellent service"
Profile photo of Lucas Terrel

Lucas Terrel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Terrel
"As a first timer for car insurance buyer Brian pace sure did a perfect job of making this the easiest process ever, definitely will recommend to friends, family, and strangers. Thank you so much Brian Pace!"
Profile photo of Melissa Emberwood

Melissa Emberwood

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Emberwood
"Brian was extremely helpful! I find that I am unable to understand some insurance concepts and he made it extremely easy to understand, I recommend asking for Brian!"
Profile photo of Hardie Welch

Hardie Welch

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hardie Welch
"I have had nothing but problems since I tried to transfer an automobile police from another state where I had State Farm. multiple calls with a new person every time and we still cant seem to get it right. Today I get an email threating to cancel my policy if I didn't pay them, but I've been on auto pay for many years. If you want problem free coverage keep looking because I sure have not found it with this office. **EDIT** how about you actually look into my account and contact me directly instead of playing games on the internet? have Michael Fortado call me AFTER he looks into my accounts. Instead of making a vague and effortless responses to your customers grieve over how your business is ran! FINAL UPDATE: I never got a call from Mr. Fortado. I have been a State Farm customer since 1997. I'm sure that Mr. Fortado could have seen that if I had been given any of his time. To this day the state farm app still says I am over 45 days late on a $200 payment, and the local office and the "home" office has told me that all payments are current. I had to deal with my vehicle financier because State Farm told them I didn't have coverage. They also called me and told me I didn't have coverage 20 days after I paid them. And then to top it all off the local office raised my rates by 50% with no real reason why. Just a complete mess. I finally signed with Progressive yesterday."
Profile photo of Jarrett Milam

Jarrett Milam

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Milam
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for years. The Michael Fortado office provides exceptional service. Extra thanks to Steven for going above and beyond to ensure I have the correct policy and coverages. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Hyunggeon Choi

Hyunggeon Choi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyunggeon Choi
"Thank you so much, Brian. It was a great experience with you. I recommend it to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Erica Pace

Erica Pace

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Pace
"As a first time client seeking a life insurance policy, Brian was so helpful, professional, and patient as he explained everything clearly and took the time to answer each question thoughtfully. I felt comfortable and left feeling more knowledgeable and will be seeking his assistance in the future!"
Profile photo of Brian Pace

Brian Pace

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pace
"Brian was great to work with! He helped me answer numerous questions that I had and addressed multiple concerns I had in regards to previous insurance companies. He is very trustworthy and the staff as a whole is great!"
Profile photo of Alan Ayala

Alan Ayala

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ayala
"Spoke with Brian it was a great experience talking over my options with me, explained everything thoroughly and was pleased with everything, definitely recommend him to anybody whose looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Ron Ray

Ron Ray

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ron Ray
"did a not handle my issue professionally, poor service.. would never recommend.."
Profile photo of Janet Cardinale

Janet Cardinale

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Cardinale
"Have been a client for many years but this was first visit IN office. The entire group was attentive, fun, and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Dana Eaton

Dana Eaton

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Eaton
"Great experience with Brian and the team over at State Farm! Would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Daniella Martinez

Daniella Martinez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Martinez
"I had a great experience! I got my first car and looking for insurance was really difficult but I was finally able to find a good price and great insurance with State Farm with the help of Steven! I definitely recommend🙂"
Profile photo of jennifer hlatky

jennifer hlatky

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer hlatky
"What a pleasure it is to work with Steven from the Fortado State Farm Agency in Plano. I could not be happier with the phenomenal service and products they consistently provide. Steven was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly attentive to my needs, ensuring I had the right coverage at the best price. 10/10 would recommend Steven and the Fortado State Farm team to ALL! Thanks for the outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Sushith Ghanta

Sushith Ghanta

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sushith Ghanta
"Steven was extremely helpful and guided me through setting up my auto, renters, and life policies!"
Profile photo of Eshita Sharmin

Eshita Sharmin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eshita Sharmin
"I've loved being a client of State Farm thus far. Steven was incredibly helpful during my onboarding and took time to explain several details about my plan and decisions. I would greatly recommend him to anyone who is looking to have car insurance with an honest and comprehensive company. Very pleased with the customer service quality of this branch!!"