Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Fortado

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Fortado

4.9 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Buchen

Blake Buchen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael has always provided the highest quality of service and great rates! His staff are very professional and knowledgeable and always available to help answer any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Darlena Calder

Darlena Calder

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was notified there was a problem with my home insurance payment; problem resolved within 15 minutes. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Cynthia Daniel

Cynthia Daniel

May 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional pushy inarticulate sales people and poor follow-up. This is the opposite of our prior agent who retired. Receptionist understands the business but needs to be trained in professionsl business etiquette and how to speak with clients."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fortado

Elizabeth Fortado

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Castans

John Castans

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Fortado is a professional insurance agent who thoroughly listens to fully understand your unique situation before offering a coverage or service that best meets your overall needs."
Profile photo of Eric Buchen

Eric Buchen

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael is always available to answer my questions and fix any issues we run into. He brings a personal commitment and level of professionalism that is like no other. Michael and his team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Angela Buchen

Angela Buchen

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael J Fortado with State Farm has been invaluable to our family. He and his team are very quick to respond and has provided exceptional service and solutions to all of our insurance needs. I completely trust him and highly recommend him and his office."
Profile photo of Stephen Richards

Stephen Richards

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Buchen

Emily Buchen

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Jeter

Laura Jeter

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael J Fortado is my State Farm agent and he is just the best! I feel secure knowing he is looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Marlea Jeter

Marlea Jeter

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael has helped our family with prompt responses to many questions over the years! He is always ready to help and we truly appreciate his availability and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Ben Smith

Ben Smith

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Fortado delivers top notch service, product, care, and personality!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Fortado

Danielle Fortado

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Fortado

Laura Fortado

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Last year I had the bad luck of having another car back into mine in a parking lot no less than 3x! Some left notes, one didn’t. Michael J Fortado’s office made this super pain free and no hassle. I was always left thinking, “Thank goodness for State Farm!”"
Profile photo of Ashley Browning

Ashley Browning

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are fantastic to work with. The customer service is phenomenal and they are always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Larry Williams

Larry Williams

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team have done an amazing job! Thank you for all of your hard work."
Profile photo of Brooks O’Rear

Brooks O’Rear

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael knows customer service. He and his team are always available to answer any questions in a quick fashion should I have any. Their service, rates, and policies are A+. Give him a call. You’ll be happy you did."
Profile photo of Ross Chan

Ross Chan

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael saved me a ton of money and gave me much better coverage than I previously had. Their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. 5 star service and staff, highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Richard Huggins

Richard Huggins

March 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Their rates, for a family with 4 cars 4 drivers (2 under 25), are better, by $100.00+/month, than esurance, progressive, and Allstate at least for the first 6 months. Will let you know what changes or stays the same on the renewal."
Profile photo of Ariel Harbour

Ariel Harbour

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Peyton is great at what she does! always very sweet and professional."
Profile photo of Brook Spohn

Brook Spohn

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Peyton is a friendly face to do business with! Go see her for a quote!"
Profile photo of Jamii Harrelson

Jamii Harrelson

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve enjoyed working with Peyton. She’s been great!"
Profile photo of Jim Grimshaw

Jim Grimshaw

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Peyton is a pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Cortney Shirley

Cortney Shirley

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Peyton has been a good friend of mine for awhile & was so sweet to get a great quote!"
Profile photo of Autumn Rychtyk

Autumn Rychtyk

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael's agency is always willing to try and help me find the best rate, He has lowered my insurance premium and trying to beat the competitors for home owners! Thank you Michael!"